Senior Hurling Leagues Division 1 and Division 2 Format(s)

At the CCC meeting on Wednesday May 12th, the draw for the Senior Hurling Leagues Division 1 and Division 2 took place. (See below)

Senior Hurling League Division 1

Group A

Ardclough Clane Eire Óg Corra Choill Leixlip

Group B

Naas Celbridge Coill Dubh Confey

Senior Hurling League Division 2

Group A

Ardclough Kilcock Leixlip Moorefield

Group B

Celbridge Maynooth St. Laurence's Naas

Format:

- \cdot $\;$ The League Competition to consist of TWO Groups of 4 teams.
- Top TWO teams in each Group qualifying for the semi-finals. Winner of Group A will play Runner up in Group B and vice versa.

The draw and format for Division 3 to follow